And so it begins…

Blogging.  Am I really ready for this?… Seems to be a question I have asked myself a lot recently. After 10 years of contemplating culinary school, I finally enrolled. I’ve got 4 weeks under my belt and 101 more to go.

I’ve been cooking all my life; a sous chef to my mother, a recipe tester by default, and an unofficial restuarant critic, as a spend-all my-disposable-income on the latest hotspot goer.  I love food because, simply put; it makes all people happy.   This blog will be more or less, my mark in the e-foodie world, a look into all things I love, plus tips, tricks, and recipes I’m working on.  I hope you enjoy!

4 responses

What do you think? Leave a comment

